Melinda Soper, Director 

Barbara Hyrman, Assistant Director
Marianne Campbell, Staff Assistant


Swartz Creek Area Senior Center

About Us

Swartz Creek Area Senior Center
8095 Civic Dr.
Swartz Creek, MI 48473

Office: 810-635-4122
Fax: 810-635-9405

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. & 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

PARTICIPATION FORM:  Membership is open to anyone 50 years of age and above and lives in Genesee County.  There is not a fee to join the center, but we do ask for a yearly $10 donation, which is not required for membership. 

Click on the PARTICIPATION FORM link to open the form.  Print the form, fill in the information and mail it or bring the form to the center. 


2016-2017 Board of Trustees

James Florence, President
Roger Bloss, Vice President
Sally Creech, Secretary
Philip Bracey, Treasurer
Roy Beville, Trustee
Alan Cox, Trustee
Ann Knight, Trustee
Harold O'Brien, Trustee
Robert Plumb, Trustee


Website Builder